Diomira Rose
Elemental Whispers
35. What's Going on with This Podcast? To Continue or Not . . .
0:00
-15:09

35. What's Going on with This Podcast? To Continue or Not . . .

I’ll be honest, this was almost a “goodbye” episode.

In this candid episode, I share my reflections on the future of this podcast. With the increasing demands on my time, I’m faced with the decision of whether to continue producing episodes. Join me as I discuss the challenges, the value of this work, and the possibilities moving forward. Your support and feedback are more important than ever as I navigate this pivotal moment.

Subscribe to my substack newsletter or become a paid subscriber “A Secret Gardener”

Sacred Sites & Quests of the Soul - check out the course & register here
https://diomirarose.com/sacredsites/


Diomira Rose is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Discussion about this podcast

Diomira Rose
Elemental Whispers
The Earth has been singing to each of us, inviting us into her Co-creative Dream, inviting us to REMEMBER. The song she sings is calling us home to ourselves to remember who we are on a soul and spirit level. To remember ourselves into Wholeness and Connection with Gaia’s sacred ecology.
If we listen well to these Elemental Whispers, we may find ourselves sung into a sacred dance of love and joyful living within the Heart of the Living World.
This podcast is a gift of personal stories, mythic weavings, otherworld adventures to re-enchant your life and thus re-enchant the world into healed wholeness.
May the Mysteries of Earth sing you home to your Enchanted Heart once again.
diomira.substack.com (https://diomira.substack.com)